LOADING
Переключиться на
Design agency EzzhikDESIGN WITH PERSONALITY
Russia, Voronezh

Copyright © eZZhik, 2018. All Rights Reserved.

Design agency EzzhikDESIGN WITH PERSONALITY
Projects

Samogon Meseum

In the center of Kazan, Russia, there is Bauman Street. In the center of Bauman Street there is a museum with the paradoxical title "Antimonial Museum of Samogon". The name itself is already intriguing. The museum exposition skillfully introduces into an unexpected, unusual measurement. Gives a look at the history of mankind through the culture of drinking, creative, set as a precious stone in the frame of folk traditions, rituals and rituals of the most diverse civilizations and many countries and peoples.

Air city

A masterful example of one of the best online stores worked out to the last detail. The store merchandise would not say that it is specific, but not common for many - air balloons with delivery to Moscow. Go to the site, look at the product and you can not leave it empty-handed!

ESSENTIAL SOFTWARE INC.

American company providing innovative solutions in the field of environmental protection, bioinformatics and scientific research of subjects. The main customers are the Environmental Protection Agency (EPA) and the National Cancer Institute (NCI). ESI is a staff with a high level of education and experience. Including with experience in the field of software, biology, bioinformatics and statistics.

МАССАЖ OFFICE

"Office-Massage", a young company in Voronezh, visiting them with you will work professionals practicing the best classical and latest author's massage techniques. They will help to solve any problems related to health, making up an individual program for their correction. Ofmass is a company introducing on the market services of office massage.

WAKE2FLY

Creative team Wake2Fly for fans of active, full of impressions, rest in the Moscow Silver Bora! Works since 2012, generously gives unforgettable antistress emotions - the number of happy smiles which has already exceeded 5 thousand! Once you try, you will come back again and bring your friends.

Intelligentum

A company from the United States engaged in software development ordered a website from us. The site's vision was not in the usual performance. It was decided to use the most advanced web technologies with elements to reflect the full status of the company and to fully show the scope of activity. We have made a full front of works from design to Back-end.

HimReagen

The company "HimReagen" is one of the largest suppliers of chemical raw materials and products in Ukraine since 2008. The most favorable prices due to direct contracts with foreign producers of chemical raw materials and products throughout Ukraine and abroad.

Klinker Keraterm

Trade House "Klinker Keraterm", being the leading distributor, represents in the Russian market an elite German clinker and ceramics, which are produced by the oldest factories in Germany. Each of the best factories in the country has more than a hundred-year history of development, for this period of time they have accumulated enough experience to produce only high-quality products.

Serebryaniy Bor

Beach complex "Serebryaniy Bor". Elite territory in a unique area of Moscow, which is created for a respectable public. For those who are tired of the daily bustle of the city and cherish their rest. Who appreciates his time, comfort, coziness and high level of service.

LUNARSTONE

LunarStone has been working with natural stone for more than 17 years. The main activity of the company is processing, installation and delivery of natural stone: marble, granite, onyx, travertine, slate, dolomite, sandstone, quartz agglomerate - they offer only the best material.

Kraska Decor

A chain of shops selling decorative and finishing materials for the facade and interior from the manufacturer Paint-Decor. Opened since 2012, for such a not very long period of time they were able to build their way and grow up to a large company that has a name and status!

DARYA VALYUZHENICH

"The beautiful in our world have two problems: it's not easy to see and it's always difficult to capture it, but there are people who can overcome these two barriers and show everyone the wonderful things that were hidden." They create masterpieces based on what they heard and seen, picking up everything that you want to see, and after that no one will remain indifferent. "

Style Object

The company "Style-Object" is a close-knit team of professionals who have been providing a full range of services for many years related to office space equipment. They will help you design and create an office with all design innovations and latest achievements in ergonomics.

Art Prospect

Videostudio: A team of professionals in the city of Voronezh in the field of photography and video shooting never tire of doing their work. They are sure that every person will smile away from them, and will return to them again. A wide range of services, friendly communication and professionalism do not make it doubtful.

Art Prospect

Photostudio: One of the sites of a professional company in the sphere of photo and video shooting in the city of Voronezh. And then the company again does not cease to surprise us with masterpieces and mastery. Just go to the site and you are sure to visit their studio by making a bright photo session.

LOADING
Дизайн агентство EzzhikDESIGN WITH PERSONALITY
Россия, Воронеж

Copyright © eZZhik, 2018. All Rights Reserved.

Дизайн агентство EzzhikDESIGN WITH PERSONALITY
Projects

Самогон музей

В самом центре Казани есть улица Баумана. В самом центре улицы Баумана есть музей с парадоксальным названием «Антиалкогольный музей Самогона». Само название уже интригует. Экспозиция музея умело вводит в неожиданное, непривычное измерение. Дает взгляд на Историю Человечества через культуру пития, творческого, созидательного, оправленного как драгоценный камень в оправу народных традиций, обрядов и ритуалов самых разных цивилизаций и множества стран и народов.

Воздушный город

Искусный пример одного из лучших интернет магазинов проработанных до мелочей. Товар магазина не сказали бы что специфический, но не привычный для многих — воздушные шарики с доставкой по г.Москва. Зайдите на сайт, посмотрите товар и вы не сможете уйти с него с пустыми руками!

ESSENTIAL SOFTWARE INC.

Американская компания предоставляющая инновационные решения в области охраны окружающей среды, биоинформатики и научного исследования предметов. Основными клиентами являются — Агентство по охране окружающей среды (EPA) и Национальный институт рака (NCI). ESI — это персонал с высоким уровнем образования и опыта. В том числе с опытом работы в области программного обеспечения, биологии, биоинформатики и статистики.

МАССАЖ OFFICE

«Офис-Массаж», молодая компания Воронежа, посетив их с вами будут работать профессионалы, практикующие лучшие классические и новейшие авторские методики массажа. Они помогут решить любые проблемы, связанные со здоровьем, составив индивидуальную программу их коррекции. Ofmass - это компания внедряющая на рынок услуги офисного массажа.

WAKE2FLY

Креативная команда Wake2Fly для любителей активного, полного впечатлений, отдыха в московский Серебряный бору! Работает с 2012 года, щедро дарит незабываемые антистресс-эмоции — количество счастливых улыбок которых уже перевалило за 5 тысяч! Однажды попробовав, вы вернетесь снова и приведете своих друзей.

Intelligentum

Компания из США занимающаяся разработкой програмного обеспечения заказала у нас сайт. Видение сайта было в не обычном исполнении. Решено было использовать самые передовые web технологии с элементами чтоб отразить полностью статус компании и в полной мере показать сферу деятельности. Нами был сделан полный фронт работ от дизайна до Back-end.

ХимРеаген

Компания «ХИМРЕАГЕН» является одним из крупнейших поставщиков химического сырья и продукции в Украине с 2008 года. Самые выгодные цены за счет прямых контрактов с зарубежными производителями химического сырья и продукции на всей территории Украины и за рубежом.

Klinker Keraterm

ТД « Клинкер Кератерм», являясь ведущим дистрибьютером, представляет на российском рынке элитный немецкий клинкер и керамику, который производят старейшие заводы Германии. Каждый из лучших заводов страны имеет более чем столетнюю историю развития, за этот период времени они накопили достаточный опыт, чтобы производить только качественную продукцию.

Серебряный бор

Пляжный комплекс «Серебряный бор». Элитная территория в уникальном районе Москвы, которая создана для респектабельной публики. Для тех, кто устал от ежедневной городской суеты и дорожит своим отдыхом. Кто ценит свое время, комфорт, уют и высокий уровень сервиса.

LUNARSTONE

Компания LunarStone работает с натуральным камнем более 17 лет. Основное направление деятельности компании – обработка, монтаж и поставка природного камня: мрамора, гранита, оникса, травертина, сланца, доломита, песчаника, кварцевого агламерата – мы предлагаем только лучший материал.

КРАСКА ДЕКОР

Сеть магазинов по продаже декоративно-отделочных материалов для фасада и интерьера от производителя Краска-Декор. Открыт с 2012 года, за такой не очень большой промежуток времени они смогли выстроить свой путь и вырасти до крупной компании, которая имеет имя и статус!

DARYA VALYUZHENICH

"У прекрасного в нашем мире есть две проблемы: его бывает нелегко увидеть и всегда его трудно запечатлеть. Но есть люди, которые могут преодолеть эти два барьера, и показать всем то чудесное, что было сокрыто. Они создают шедевры, опираясь на все услышанное и увиденное, подбирая все то, что вы хотите увидеть, и после чего никто не останется равнодушным. "

Style Object

Компания «Стиль-Объект» – это сплоченная команда профессионалов, которые много лет оказывают полный комплекс услуг, связанный с оборудованием офисного пространства. Они поможем Вам спроектировать и создать офис с учетом всех дизайнерских инноваций и последних достижений в эргономике.

Art Prospect

Видеостудия: Команда профессионалов города Воронежа в сфере фото и видеосъемки никогда не устают выполняя свою работу. Они уверены что каждый человек улыбнется уходя от них, и вернется к ним снова. Широкий спектр услуг, дружеское общение и профессионализм не заставляет в этом сомневаться.

Art Prospect

Фотостудия: Один из сайтов профессиональной компании в сфере фото и видеосъемки в городе Воронеж. И тут компания снова не перестает нас удивлять шедеврами и своим мастерством. Стоит только зайти на сайт и вы обязательно посетите их студию сделав яркую фотосессию.